RE:TREAT | Ksenya Egorova Trauma-Sensitive & Somatic Yoga
Portrait of Ksenya Egorova hugging a tree

Ksenya Egorova (EN)

Yoga Teacher

Hi, I am Ksenya!

My Mantra

This is not the end of your journey. This is just the beginning!

Favorite Food

a very hard choice! :))) – raspberries, salty cucumbers and spicy dishes!

Yoga, because...

It has chosen me! 🙂 I was a young entrepreneur “pushing through” a financial crisis without advancing one inch. After a year of pushing I paused to listen. Yoga called me to go deeper. From a friend I heard about Luna Yoga that focuses on natural fertility and creativity. Since I wanted to become a mother I decided to give it a try. Fell in love and just a few months in started the two-year yoga teacher training. Clearly remember walking home after a class and feeling my body as a gently undulating wave. Loved this new experience! I didn’t become a mother to a human being, but in time I became a wonderful mother to myself!

 

 

Specialised in

yoga for everyBODY; empowerment through pleasure; post traumatic growth; magic covens to heal and grow into the best version of Self; dance! it is the mother tongue of my soul; premium somatic coaching; yoni egg magic! aka yoni yoga; neotantra for singles and couples; diversity and co-creating inclusive, safe(r) spaces

Most important decision

to take my power back in the long-term relationship and start working on my s@xuality; hiring a coach; getting mightily uncomfortable over and over again to uncover my gifts and to share them with the world – a work in progress!

 

Background

St. Petersburg, Russia, born and happily raised among my grandmother’s students, in theaters, museums and wild meadows. As a teen I had to become a caregiver to my beloved mother that later translated into my gifts of facilitation for self love/intimacy/trust and sovereignty.

I was married and lived 10 years in Belgium working in a booming .com as a multimillion program manager.
Then moved to Vienna, Austria and later spent another 7 years in the Austrian Alps.

I have two masters and speak Russian, English, German and Spanish.

For over 13 years I’ve been enjoying and co-creating an intimate russian-venezuelan partnership. Those years created favourable conditions for me to embark on a journey of self-discovery that evolved into my business, aka soul service, as a teacher and facilitator. I studies 2-years of Luna Yoga teacher training; Womb Wisdom; 3-years of  “Love, S@x and Relationships Coaching Certification” with specialization in Neotantra and Yoni Egg; followed by 2-years of Post Traumatic Growth training in the lineage of Somatic Experiencing with dozens of smaller courses in between – from Play-Fight to Dreamwalking. I’m a knowledge nerd who never ceases to go deeper into a topic and I make the most audacious counter-culture choices, like exploring 14000 km solo through Argentina without (yet) speaking the language. My strength is embodiment of everything I’ve learnt through daily practice.
I dance Argentine tango, Lindy-Hop, Salsa and Shag. From the contemporary brunch I love studying with David Zambrano, Gaga and Play-Fight.
Italy is the country I’ve traveled most this far (100% Italophile) and I’m happiest by the Ocean.
And above all I love witnessing big-energy Queens-boss-witches expand into their right size in my care.

Classes and Events Ksenya:

RE:MIX

Mix it up: the perfect blend of active and quiet yoga styles with meditation. All our formats flow into a special class, each time based on a new theme. For those seeking balance between power/activity (yang) and rest/passivity (yin).

Inspired by Yin&Yang, Flow&Slow, Sthira Sukham Asanam

RE:MIX

Mix it up: the perfect blend of active and quiet yoga styles with meditation. All our formats flow into a special class, each time based on a new theme. For those seeking balance between power/activity (yang) and rest/passivity (yin).

Inspired by Yin&Yang, Flow&Slow, Sthira Sukham Asanam

Courses for everyone. Courses for you.

RE:START

Yoga for all: we take a gentle approach. All RE:START classes include breathing exercises, posture details and we support you after injuries.
Sign up here

RE:FOCUS

Anti-Stress Kit: We show you various meditation techniques while sitting and/or moving. Find peace anytime and anywhere.
Sign up here

RE:STORE

Relax and the City: calm down with calm yoga styles, relaxation exercises and massage techniques.
Sign up here

RE:VIVE

Power to the People: Shake off your stress. We power out with dynamic styles of yoga.
Sign up here

RE:START

Yoga for all: we take a gentle approach. All RE:START classes include breathing exercises, posture details and we support you after injuries.
Sign up here

RE:FOCUS

Anti-Stress Kit: We show you various meditation techniques while sitting and/or moving. Find peace anytime and anywhere.
Sign up here

RE:STORE

Relax and the City: calm down with calm yoga styles, relaxation exercises and massage techniques.
Sign up here

RE:VIVE

Power to the People: Shake off your stress. We power out with dynamic styles of yoga.
Sign up here

RE:TREAT | Ksenya Egorova Traumasensitives Yoga im RE:TREAT
Portrait von Ksenya Egorova die einen Baum umarmt

Ksenya Egorova (EN)

Hi, ich bin Ksenya!

Mein Mantra

Dies ist nicht das Ende Ihrer Reise. Dies ist erst der Anfang!

Lieblingsessen

eine sehr schwere Entscheidung! :))) – Himbeeren, salzige Gurken und würzige Gerichte!

Yoga, weil...

Es hat mich auserwählt 🙂 Ich war eine junge Unternehmerin, die sich durch eine Finanzkrise “durchkämpfte”, ohne auch nur einen Zentimeter voranzukommen. Nach einem Jahr des Drängens hielt ich inne und hörte zu. Yoga rief mich, tiefer zu gehen. Von einer Freundin hörte ich von Luna Yoga, das sich auf natürliche Fruchtbarkeit und Kreativität konzentriert. Da ich Mutter werden wollte, beschloss ich, es auszuprobieren. Ich verliebte mich und begann nach ein paar Monaten die zweijährige Yogalehrer-Ausbildung. Ich erinnere mich noch genau daran, wie ich nach einem Kurs nach Hause ging und meinen Körper wie eine sanft wogende Welle fühlte. Ich liebte diese neue Erfahrung! Ich wurde nicht die Mutter eines Menschen, aber mit der Zeit wurde ich eine wunderbare Mutter für mich selbst!

 

Spezialisiert auf

Yoga für JEDEN KÖRPER; Ermächtigung durch Freude; posttraumatisches Wachstum; Tanz! ist die Muttersprache meiner Seele; erstklassiges somatisches Coaching; Yoni-Ei-Magie! aka Yoni Yoga; Neotantra für Singles und Paare; Vielfalt und Mitgestaltung von inklusiven, sicheren(r) Räumen

 

Wichtigste Entscheidung

meine Macht in der Langzeitbeziehung zurückzuerobern und an meiner Sexualität zu arbeiten; einen Coach zu engagieren; mich immer wieder mächtig unwohl zu fühlen, um meine Gaben zu entdecken und sie mit der Welt zu teilen – eine Arbeit in Arbeit!

Background

Bin in St. Petersburg, Russland, geboren und glücklich aufgewachsen unter den Schülern meiner Großmutter, in Theatern, Museen und auf wilden Wiesen. Als Teenager musste ich mich um meine geliebte Mutter kümmern, was sich später in meinen Gaben der Förderung von Selbstliebe/Intimität/Vertrauen und Souveränität niederschlug.

Ich war verheiratet und lebte 10 Jahre in Belgien, wo ich in einer boomenden .com-Firma als Multimillionen-Programmmanagerin arbeitete.

Dann zog ich nach Wien, Österreich, und verbrachte später weitere 7 Jahre in den österreichischen Alpen.

Ich habe zwei Abschlüsse und spreche Russisch, Englisch, Deutsch und Spanisch.

Seit über 13 Jahren genieße und gestalte ich eine intime russisch-venezolanische Partnerschaft. Ich studierte 2 Jahre Luna Yoga Teacher Training; Womb Wisdom; 3 Jahre “Love, S@x and Relationships Coaching Certification” mit Spezialisierung auf Neotantra und Yoni Egg; gefolgt von 2 Jahren Post Traumatic Growth Training in der Linie von Somatic Experiencing mit Dutzenden von kleineren Kursen dazwischen – von Play-Fight bis Dreamwalking. Ich bin eine Wissensdurstige, die nie aufhört, sich in ein Thema zu vertiefen, und ich treffe die kühnsten Gegenkultur-Entscheidungen, wie z.B. 14000 km allein durch Argentinien zu reisen, ohne (noch) die Sprache zu sprechen. Meine Stärke ist die Verkörperung all dessen, was ich durch tägliches Üben gelernt habe.
Ich tanze argentinischen Tango, Lindy-Hop, Salsa und Shag. Vom zeitgenössischen Brunch liebe ich es, mit David Zambrano, Gaga und Play-Fight zu lernen.
Italien ist das Land, das ich bisher am meisten bereist habe (100% italophil) und ich bin am glücklichsten am Meer.
Und vor allem liebe ich es, mitzuerleben, wie energiegeladene Queens-Boss-Hexen in meiner Obhut zu ihrer richtigen Größe heranwachsen.

 

Klassen und Events mit Ksenya

RE:START

Yoga für Alle: Yoga macht jede:r Spaß, weil jede:r Yoga kann. In unserem Yoga-Anfängerkurs gehen wir es sanft an, zeigen Dir Atemübungen, besprechen Deine Körperhaltung und unterstützen Dich nach Verletzungen. Jede:r ist willkommen: Jung und Alt. Frau und Mann. Yoga-Anfänger:in und Wiedereinsteiger:in.

Inspired by Hatha Yoga, Anusara Yoga, Katonah Yoga, Kundalini Yoga und Yoga-Therapie.

Zum Event

RE:START

Yoga für Alle: Yoga macht jede:r Spaß, weil jede:r Yoga kann. In unserem Yoga-Anfängerkurs gehen wir es sanft an, zeigen Dir Atemübungen, besprechen Deine Körperhaltung und unterstützen Dich nach Verletzungen. Jede:r ist willkommen: Jung und Alt. Frau und Mann. Yoga-Anfänger:in und Wiedereinsteiger:in.

Inspired by Hatha Yoga, Anusara Yoga, Katonah Yoga, Kundalini Yoga und Yoga-Therapie.

Zum Event

Kurse für Alle.
Kurse für dich.

RE:START

Yoga für alle: Wir gehen es sanft an. Auf dem Programm stehen Atemübungen, Körperhaltung und Unterstützung nach Verletzungen.
Jetzt anmelden

RE:STORE

Relax and the City: Runterkommen mit ruhigen Yogastilen, Klängen, Entspannungsübungen und Massagetechniken.
Jetzt anmelden

RE:FOCUS

Anti-Stress Kit: Wir zeigen Dir mehrere Meditationstechniken, damit Du jederzeit und überall die Ruhe wiederfindest.
Jetzt anmelden

RE:VIVE

Power to the People: Schüttel Dir den Stress vom Leib. Das Motto: Auspowern mit dynamischen Yoga-Stilen.

Jetzt anmelden

RE:START

Yoga für alle: Wir gehen es sanft an. Auf dem Programm stehen Atemübungen, Körperhaltung und Unterstützung nach Verletzungen.
Jetzt anmelden

RE:STORE

Relax and the City: Runterkommen mit ruhigen Yogastilen, Klängen, Entspannungsübungen und Massagetechniken.
Jetzt anmelden

RE:FOCUS

Anti-Stress Kit: Wir zeigen Dir mehrere Meditationstechniken, damit Du jederzeit und überall die Ruhe wiederfindest.
Jetzt anmelden

RE:VIVE

Power to the People: Schüttel Dir den Stress vom Leib. Das Motto: Auspowern mit dynamischen Yoga-Stilen.

Jetzt anmelden